Students Batch 2019-20

ROLL NO: NAME UNIVERSITY REGISTER NO: CONTACT NO: NEET RANK EMAIL ID
1 Aanchal Vyas 19A3436 9701760136 488974 aanchalvyas36@gmail.com
2 Adeeba Tabassum 19A3437 8095300791 184354 adeebatabassum687@gmail.com
3 Adichalwar Satvika 19A3438 7386127625 278039 satvikaadichalwar@gmail.com
4 Akansha Chander 19A3439 9347575902 636521 akanshachander@gmail.com
5 Akarsha V S 19A3440 8281882031 291786 akarshavs@gmail.com
6 Alok Ranjan 19A3441 7627004772 562115 ranjanalok@gmail.com
7 Amarjeet Anand 19A3442 7250589587 585325 amarjeetanand@gmail.com
8 Annapurna 19A3443 8431667511 278751 annapurnaparshetty123@gmail.com
9 Astha 19A3444 7023879143 643021 singhaastha999@gmail.com
10 Athul M 19A3445 9074375361 449005 athulmukundhan@gmail.com
11 B Hemanth 19A3446 8555925134 274910 bhemanth53@gmail.com
12 Bollavaram Sree Harsha Reddy 19A3447 6301544964 205219 bharsha3000@gmail.com
13 Pranit Prakash Bombatkar 19A3448 7743827811 451549 drbpranit14@gmail.com
14 Carwine D Marak 19A3449 9089356626 838347 marakcarwine@gmail.com
15 Chethan M 19A3450 9513808374 535085 chethancharles@gmail.com
16 D R Prajwal Gowda 19A3451 9353319077 650790 prajwal.gowda.dr@gmail.com
17 Darshan Narayanan S 19A3452 8825779675 476248 darshandns02@gmail.com
18 Debarati Patra 19A3453 8240392504 530459 patradebarati9@gmail.com
19 Deepika J 19A3454 8310855010 184596 jdeepika840@gmail.com
20 Dhruv Chandrakant Shetty 19A3455 9019664383 557081 shettydhruv9@gmail.com
21 Dristi Priyadarshini Nath 19A3456 7663002777 804960 dristipriyadarshini@gmail.com
22 Duyu Umpi 19A3457 8415876520 560606 umpiduyu300801@gmail.com
23 Falaknaz khanum N 19A3458 9113234404 775222 falaknazkhanum02@gmail.com
24 Fardeen Khan 19A3459 9154660800 656612 zaynn1086@gmail.com
25 G Keerthana 19A3460 9361819870 486639 keerthugvaol@gmail.com
26 Geethanjali C 19A3461 8884334107 252395 geethucgl7777@gmail.com
27 Greeshma S 19A3462 9606520101 437876 greeshmasanthosh85@gmail.com
28 H V Sunitha 19A3463 7483938247 797094 sunithasunitha6778@gmail.com
29 Hafsa 19A3464 9538182769 166516 hafsajeelan2000@gmail.com
30 Hitnalli Karthik Dayanad 19A3465 9021842303 215163 khitnalli@gmail.com
31 Isha Grace 19A3466 8510956316 376330 graceisha@gmail.com
32 Janmoni Deka 19A3467 9365790220 428643 dekajanmoni20@gmail.com
33 Jemsi Kino 19A3468 7005920047 449483 kinojemsi26@gmail.com
34 Juhaifa 19A3469 9108059854 574396 sadafjuhaifa@gmail.com
35 Shrinidhi Patil 19A3470 7411611095 132938 nidhipatil20017@gmail.com
36 Karthika M R 19A3471 8861977325 457287 karthikutty0506@gmail.com
37 Kavya D G 19A3472 9108908209 296107 kavyadg01@gmail.com
38 Kengam Rina 19A3473 9383345286 593034 rinakengam@gmail.com
39 Khushi Singh 19A3474 8178926550 391648 mojokhushi@gmail.com
40 Kingera Naga Venkata Varshini 19A3475 9391213387 251051 varshinikinnera09@gmail.com
41 Kiran M 19A3476 9353734534 194125 kiranmdbpur@gmail.
42 Kumari Pooja Singh 19A3477 7739837377 803357 singh.pooja121996@gmail.com
43 Lakshmeesh Hegde 19A3478 9481813550 163000 lakshmeeshhegde13@gmail.com
44 Lingamgari Varshasree 19A3479 8688964529 683461 lvarshsree@gmail.com
45 Madhavilatha 19A3480 8431984450 216953 madhavilatha219@gmail.com
46 Mahesh B J 19A3481 7204993753 161151 maheshjayarama1611@gmail.com
47 Manchikatla Harsha Vardhan 19A3482 9515619616 331760 harshamanchikatla@gmail.com
48 Manish Chharang 19A3483 9336862148 432630 manishchharang6@gmail.com
49 Mina Tanwar 19A3484 7085737300 648657 mina2018tanwar@gmail.com
50 Midhun G 19A3485 8088164828 792839 gmidhun158@gmail.com
51 Modala Supriya 19A3486 7676095878 214474 modalasupriyackm@gmail.com
52 Modiboina Vyshnavi 19A3487 6281918470 267850 modivyshu2001@gmail.com
53 Mohammed Ismail Zabiulla 19A3488 8748853043 734412 mohammed.ismail.zabiulla.y.e@gmail.com
54 Moji Ado 19A3489 6909738512 733058 mojado1999@gmail.com
55 Monika Kumari 19A3490 9122198990 264187 monikasamaotipur@gmail.com
56 Namitha S Shetty 19A3491 9844205427 814627 namithasshetty881@gmail.com
57 Nandini Motwani 19A3492 9911594567 611857 nandinimotwani111@gmail.com
58 Neha Goyal 19A3493 8470035202 326490 nehagoyyal3441@gmail.com
59 Neha Jha 19A3494 8800547924 273588 jhaneha972@gmail.com
60 Neha M K 19A3495 8618025252 307119 nehamkmdy@gmail.com
61 Niharika N R 19A3496 8431795235 170530 niharikanr0@gmail.com
62 Niharika Pal 19A3497 9528467226 597626 niharikapaul71@gmail.com
63 P Maneesha 19A3498 9361684574 794534 maneeshameenapugal@gmail.com
64 Padi Lenin 19A3499 9774849258 650851 leninpadiofficial@gmail.com
65 Pathan Nagul Meera 19A3500 9948380957 388598 mayurpathen601@gmail.com
66 Poornima G A 19A3501 7899522832 101643 poornimapinku.04@gmail.com
67 Poulam saha 19A3502 7085142451 327632 poulam2001saha@gmail.com
68 Prachi Priyadarshini 19A3503 9334062060 272045 prachipriyadarshini01@gmail.com
69 Pragya Mishra 19A3504 6306427398 240372 mishra09pg@gmail.com
70 Prakash R Kumar 19A3505 8305083668 286523 prakashkumar@gmail.com
71 Preeti Singh 19A3506 8305083668 471605 pritisingh7123@gmail.com
72 Puja Rani 19A3507 9955692658 418616 rpuja6769@gmail.com
73 Rakshitha K 19A3508 8095742293 179051 rakshitha.k2025@gmail.com
74 Ramgopal Maruti Vibhuti 19A3509 8861080193 417141 ramgopalvibhuti36@gmail.com
75 Ramyashree V 19A3510 8431297209 157969 ramya@gmail.com
76 Rayapuram Deepika 19A3511 8520917950 358853 rayapuramdeepika9@gmail.com
77 Reema Singha 19A3512 9101298348 308968 reemasingha603@gmail.com
78 Routula Hemanth Sai 19A3513 9391469400 161000 hemanthsair24705@gmail.com
79 Saddala Ruchitha 19A3514 9686044253 568903 ruchitaroyal98@gmail.com
80 Salahudheen P 19A3515 8086298882 673536 salahudheen8882@gmail.com
81 Sanchitha Saha 19A3516 8794409192 404947 sanchitasaha9862@gmail.com
82 Saqil Masood Ahsan 19A3517 9678849654 671277 saqil.m.ahsan39@gmail.com
83 Satya Pratap Singh 19A3518 6396085732 556867 satyapratapsingh464@gmail.com
84 Shivaranjan K S 19A3519 974346126 120197 ranjanshiva321@gmail.com
85 Shobha N R 19A3520 9686649534 298000 shobhanr88@gmail.com
86 Shreerakshitha S 19A3521 6363422844 162621 shreerakshithagowda@gmail.com
87 Spoorthi J R 19A3522 9972051069 244405 spoorthihema@gmail.com
88 Srujana Bennehalli 19A3523 7338025316 203289 ssrujanamb@gmail.com
89 Sumanjali 19A3524 7619226712 396736 margerajkumar@gmail.com
90 Sushmitha K S 19A3525 9740171619 366425 sushmitha@gmail.com
91 Swati Kumari 19A3526 9999821530 533260 skumari14648@gmail.com
92 Thulasi Priya E U 19A3527 9361775019 475795 thulasipriyasankar@gmail.com
93 Thummala Vineela 19A3528 9390207633 484028 thummalavineela@gmail.com
94 Tonmoyee Nath 19A3529 8197258407 717539 tinanath1999@gmail.com
95 Tulsi Narayan M 19A3530 6364351277 542397 v9743425527@gmail.com
96 Uddipta Sarma 19A3531 6001146672 695141 uddiptasarma4@gmail.com
97 Vangala Sudha 19A3532 9493853136 214474 sudhavangala610@gmail.com
98 Vidhyashree T S 19A3533 6366045945 223818 vshreets@gmail.com
99 Yashaswini k 19A3534 9964528779 608002 yashaswinikemparaju2000@gmail.com
100 Yashpal Singh Rajpurohit 19A3535 9986519270 583582 dsyash27@gmail.com

Get in Touch

Sushrutha Ayurvedic Medical College And Hospital

Prashanti Kuteera, Jodi Bingipura,

Jigani Hobli, Anekal Taluk,

Bengaluru - 560105. Karnataka. India

Land phone: +91 80 22639910

PRINCIPAL:

Phone: +91 80 29795299

Mobile: +91 9110659242

Email: sushrutha.principal@gmail.com

ADMISSION OFFICER:

Mobile: +91 94002 22481

              +91 93535 26215

Phone: +91 98457 66665

Email: sushrutha.ao@gmail.com

 

Call +91 80 45936072

or Apply Online

Download File